top of page
  • Cassie Camara

Meet the Maker - All Blown Up


Meet Brittany, the owner of All Blown Up who specializes in stuffed balloons! Brittany also makes beautiful air filled balloon displays and is someone you can trust to make your balloon dreams come true for yourself, family or children! Let's get to know Brittany and you'll have to read to the end to see my full review and what she created for Lily's 5th Flash Birthday Party!


Do you have kids? If so how many & age? 3 boys, 2, 4 & 6 Are you a stay at home mom? Yes, after my first born I didn’t return to work What is your favourite thing to do for yourself? Curl up on the couch and watch TV What is your favourite date night activity? What is date night? What's one thing you couldn't live without? My family

What advice would you give your younger self? Being popular will get you no where in the future! Don’t be afraid to make mistakes and go for what you want! Where is business located out of? My home

How did you choose the name for your business? It just popped into my head one night

Favourite song: Metallica Nothing Else Matters Dream Vacation: On a private island Favourite Book: I don’t have time to read Dream Job: As crazy as it can be some days, I love being a SAHM. Favourite Smell: fresh cut grass & bonfire Dream meal: lasagna Favourite item of clothing: stretchy pants

Dream Car: Corvette



I've set myself up to big expectations when it comes to my kiddos birthdays. Decorating and going all out is something I've done since their first birthday parties and trying to come up with something new and exciting each birthday can be difficult.


One thing I know my kiddos love are balloons! And I wanted to find something unique and interactive that we could do for Lily's 5th birthday. When I found Brittany and her amazing company All Blown Up I knew this was what we needed at Lily's 5th birthday! I loved that we could hide presents inside of the balloon and make it a challenge for her to figure out how to get them out. Lily thought her stuffed balloon was AMAZING! It was one of the first things she commented on when she woke up on her birthday. Brittany nailed our Flash Theme perfectly! From the colours, to the customization and the lightning bolt balloon on top it was perfect for our Flash Themed Party! Lily has a blast popping open the balloon to find so many goodies stuffed inside. Who knew you could fit so many cool things into a balloon - from a keychain, to a Flash Superhero figurine, t-shirts and more! I was able to provide Brittany with a bunch of cool gifts for Lily to stuff our balloon. But don't worry, if you aren't up for it, Brittany can help provide you with some items to stuff your balloon to take the worry out of your hands!


I am so excited to see what she comes up with for Mason's 3rd Birthday next week. We are letting her run with our Nerf Gun theme because she did such an amazing job on Lily's!


44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page