top of page
  • Cassie Camara

disruptED Canada - Digital Learning Kit


Homeschooling? In person learning?

Virtual learning?


Whatever type of learning you may have chosen for your children one product I can say has largely helped us is our new disruptedED Canada Digital Learning Kit! This kit includes: 3 Augmented and Virtual Reality learning books, 1 VR headset, 3 sticker sheets and 3 activity books focusing on literacy, math and more. At disruptED Canada they focus on offering innovative educational tools for young learners at the pre-kindergarten and kindergarten level. Their current goal is simply to gain exposure and to educate the world on immersive Augmented Reality and Virtual Reality education. 


What I love about this is it's something different that Lily doesn't get to experience typically but it still promotes learning opportunities. It's been a great way to encourage her to participate actively in our homeschooling preparation and introduce new and familiar concepts to her. I find that she retains information quickly because it is a fun and immersive way for her to engage in the content. I also love that this is a program and activity that will grow with her as her learning needs change.


It is also an activity that she can easily complete on her own once I help her set it up.This is a huge bonus in my eyes as a busy mom with a toddler and infant at home. Lily can actively complete the tasks on her own with minimal help which allows me to focus on my other children if they need my attention while we are doing schooling. Getting Lily setup with the activity is quite simple, the app is easy to navigate and download and I simply place my phone inside the headset and she is good to go! I am not super tech savvy and I was able to easily set it up.


My husband has also had fun playing with Lily and it's nice that this is an activity that they can both enjoy together. Chris is more of a tech junkie than I am so this was right up his alley. It's awesome when dads are able to enjoy something and get involved in on the fun too!


Free Shipping code is DISRUPTEDCASSIE



22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page