top of page
  • Cassie Camara

Get Creative with Chalkola


I've been trying to do more for me lately. Say yes to myself & no to others.


One thing I have always been passionate about is getting creative and doing various arts and crafts. I've always found it good for my heart and soul but it is something I've pushed to the back burner for a long time.


That is why I was so excited about my collaboration with Chalkola! Getting some happy mail from Chalkola was the boost I needed to say yes to myself and to get my creative juices flowing.


Chalkola offers fun art supplies for creatives, kids, parents and businesses alike! The opportunities are endless with Chalkola products. Since receiving our Rustic Chalk Board Sign and pack of 21 markers I've been having fun making new designs on the board every night. It's been great for practicing my calligraphy skills that I've been longing to put back into use after taking a calligraphy class with Monarch Design Co before Violet was born.

Here's what I love about the products gifted to us;

  • the chalkboard is a great size for using around the house. Whether it is as; decor in your kitchen, bathroom or living room, for an upcoming event, or just to spark your creativity it is the perfect space to have some fun and use your imagination

  • the chalkboard is great for kids as well! we've been using it to help Lily practice writing her letters and numbers. She likes to pretend she is at school writing on the chalkboard and loves choosing a special colour from the box of chalk markers to use

  • the chalk markers are kid friendly

  • the set of markers comes with a reversible tip which makes it easier to use for varying projects

  • it is easy to clean: wet wipe erasable

  • colour are vibrant and beautiful to look at

Check out the links below with exclusive discount codes to get your Chalkola products today! Trust me when I say you won't be disappointed and I think you will be surprised with what you can come up with once you get started!


www.chalkola.com (Use code CASSIE10 for an exclusive discount)

Amazon US www.amazon.com/chalkola (use code CHALKOLA10 for a discount)

Amazon UK www.amazon.co.uk/chalkola (use code CHALKOLA10 for a discount)

Amazon Canada https://www.amazon.ca/chalkola (use code CHALKOLA10 for a discount)


Be sure to follow and subscribe to their YouTube account & to follow Chalkola on Instagram @chalkola for lots of inspiration and fun creatives!


Head on over to @camara.crew and be sure to enter our Giveaway for your chance to win your own Chalkola products!


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page