top of page
  • Cassie Camara

Our Crew



While I hate talking about myself, I think it's important my readers know a little about MOI. I am a wife, a mom to two babes, but most importantly I am one of the most honest and overly blunt people you will meet. I always found writing therapeutic and thought what better way to express myself than a blog! I've really enjoyed meeting moms on social media, specifically on Instagram, and they have inspired me to want to pursue creating a blog. I love connecting with new people and learning from other's experiences and I hope that my readers will feel the same about me and my blog.


Now on to my crew, who I could talk about FOR HOURS!


My husband is our crew's rock! While I say I married my real estate agent, the truth is he never was my real estate agent but that is his career and honestly, I think it is cheeky to say! Chris works so hard to provide for our crew and we are so lucky to have such an amazing man on our team! While he may think that he rules our crew, our 2 little munchkins definitely overpower us both.

Our daughter rules our life! Lily is a sassy, smart and spunky 2 year old who keeps us on a constant thrilling roller coaster ride that we never want to get off of. Becoming a mom was not something that was in my plan at the time but it is the best gift that I've ever been given. While there are days that she makes me want to pull my hair out, those sweet eyes and cheeky smile rule my house and heart.


Our little man on the way, Mason, already rules my heart. Everyone keeps telling me that having a son changes EVERYTHING and I can't wait to see how our little man changes mine.


WARNING

If you are looking for a blog that sugar coats motherhood, parenting, and life in general you've come to the wrong place. I prefer to live life honestly and share my true opinions and experiences with others.


Blessed Momma T-Shirt (use code CAMARA10 for discount): A Life She Loves Clothing

Featured photos #2 and #3: Ashley Schmidt Photography

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page